Your 2017 X-Factor Winners


Watford based band Rak-Su – comprised of Myles, Ashley, Jamaal and Mustafa – were jumping for joy when they were crowned 2017 X Factor winners. They are the first group to win X Factor since Little Mix back in 2011 during the eighth series of the show.

Watch Rak-Su's Winning Performance

Dimelo Out Now

Download & Listen to Rak-Su’s Latest Tracks

Stream or download Rak-Su’s Debut single Dimelo, featuring Wyclef Jean & Naughty Boy. Available on iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon Music, Spotify and much more.

Download Dimelo on iTunes
Listen to Dimelo on Apple Music
Listen to Dimelo on Amazon Music
Stream Dimelo on Spotify